IBRA welcomes new board members

The IBRA board is pleased to welcome four new members to the board of directors. Vance Fletcher (Phoenix Syndicate), Ryan Jacobsen (Iowa City Cycling Club/Corridor Devo), Chris Daggs (CDM Coaching) and Noah Marcus (Zealous Racing) will start their terms in 2023. [Read More]
Tags: IBRA Board

2022 IBRA board election

The IBRA board is seeking nominations for new board members to promote bicycle racing in Iowa. The board is responsible for promoting local racing by working with racers and race promoters to produce quality events. In particular, the board is wrestling with the following topics as we look to the... [Read More]
Tags: calendar

2021 race calendar

IBRA has been working with race directors, USA Cycling and others to formulate a schedule for the 2021 race season. Keep up to date here and the IBRA Calendar. [Read More]
Tags: calendar