The IBRA board is pleased to welcome four new members to the board of directors. Vance Fletcher (Phoenix Syndicate), Ryan Jacobsen (Iowa City Cycling Club/Corridor Devo), Chris Daggs (CDM Coaching) and Noah Marcus (Zealous Racing) will start their terms in 2023.

At the 2023 annual meeting, the board was expanded from five seats to seven. These four newly elected board members join Scott Robinson (Midstate), Larry Howe (Goosetown/New Pioneer) and Jacob Oyen (Zealous Racing) to fill the seven board seats.

Key board roles were set at the annual meeting. Jacob Oyen will serve as the president of the board. Larry Howe will continue as treasurer and Vance Fletcher will hold the post of secretary.